The First Tee of the Sandhills and the Tin Whistles are looking forward to partnering with the CGA’s Tarheel Youth Golf Association in presenting TYGA One Day events this summer in the Sandhills.

READ FULL PRESS RELEASE

Please Note: Registration for all events will OPEN at 8:00 PM (EST) on Monday, May 6, 2019 via the TYGA website. 9 Hole Events will cost $10 per event. 18 Hole Events will cost $20 per event.

18 Hole Tournaments (TYGA Sandhills)

Date Facility Starting Time Registration Closes (11:59 PM)
Wednesday, June 12 Talamore Golf Course 10:00am Single Tee June 4, 2019
Thursday, June 20 Foxfire GC 10:00am Single Tee June 12, 2019
Friday, June 21 CC of Whispering Pines 10:00am Single Tee June 13, 2019
Monday, June 24 Gates Four Golf & CC 10:00am Single Tee June 16, 2019
Monday, July 8 Legacy Golf Links 10:00am Single Tee June 30, 2019
Monday, July 22 Mid Pines GC 10:00am Single Tee July 14, 2019
Thursday, July 25 Sanford Municipal 10:00am Single Tee July 17, 2019
Monday, August 19 Pinehurst No. 6 10:00am Single Tee August 11, 2019

 

REGISTER

9 Hole Tournaments (TYGA Tin WHISTLES TOTS)

Date Facility Starting Time Registration Closes (11:59 PM)
Monday, June 10 Pinehurst No. 6 4:00pm Shotgun June 9
Monday, June 24 Legacy Golf Links 4:00pm Shotgun June 23
Monday, July 8 Midland GC 4:00pm Shotgun July 7
Monday, July 22 Mid South Club 4:00pm Shotgun July 21
Monday, August 5 CCNC – Dogwood Course 4:00pm Shotgun August 4
Monday, August 19 Pinewild CC – Azalea Par 3 4:00pm Shotgun August 18

 

REGISTER